Do your smoothies have gluten, dairy, eggs, or soy?

None of the ingredients in our smoothies contain gluten, dairy, egg, or soy. However, our smoothies are made on equipment that also processes wheat, tree-nuts, dairy, egg, and soy so our product is not certified gluten, dairy, and soy free.

None of the ingredients in our smoothies contain gluten, dairy, egg, or soy. However, our smoothies are made on equipment that also processes wheat, tree-nuts, dairy, egg, and soy so our product is not certified gluten, dairy, and soy free.